Elected Officials

United States Senate

Hon. Robert P. Casey  
17 South Park Row, Suite B-150  
Erie, Pennsylvania  16501 
Website: http://casey.senate.gov  (Official US Senate)
Website: http://www.bobcasey.com   (Bob Casey for Senate)

Hon. Robert P. Casey  
383 Russell Senate Office Bldg.    
Washington, DC  20510

Pennsylvania State Attorney General

Hon. Josh Shapiro
Pennsylvania Office of Attorney General
16th Floor, Strawberry Square
Harrisburg, PA 17120

(717) 787-3391
Fax: (
717) 787-8242


Pennsylvania State Treasurer

Hon. Joseph M. Torsella
Pennsylvania Treasury
129 Finance Building
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania  17120
Website: http://www.patreasury.org


Pennsylvania State Auditor General

Hon. Eugene DePasquale
229 Finance Building
Harrisburg, PA 17120-0018
Fax: (717)-783-4407
Erie Regional Office: (814)-871-4221 
Email: auditorgen@auditorgen.state.pa.us
Website: http://www.auditorgen.state.pa.us 

Pennsylvania State Senate

Pennsylvania House of Representatives

Hon. Patrick J. Harkins     (PA District 1)  
460 East 26th Street 
Erie, Pennsylvania  16504
Fax: (814)-871-4854
Website: http://www.pahouse.com/harkins
Hon. Patrick J. Harkins
125 Irvis Office Building
PO Box 202001
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania  17120
Fax: (717) 780-4775

Hon. Florindo (Flo) J. Fabrizio    (PA District 2)  
1216 West 26th Street 
Erie, Pennsylvania  16508  
Fax: (814)-455-6593
Website: http://www.pahouse.com/fabrizio
Hon. Florindo (Flo) J. Fabrizio
200 Irvis Office Building
PO Box 202002
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania  17120
Fax: (717)-780-4774

Hon. Ryan Bizzarro   (PA District 3)  
Peninsula Plaza
1101 Peninsula Drive
Ste. 209
Erie, Pennsylvania 16505
Fax: (814)-835-2885
Website: http://www.pahouse.com/bizzarro

Hon. Ryan Bizzarro
27B East Wing
PO Box 202003
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania  17120
Fax: (717)-780-4767


Erie County Executive

Hon. Kathy Dahlkemper   
Erie County Courthouse
140 West 6th Street
Erie, Pennsylvania  16501  
Email: countyexecutive@eriecountypa.gov


Erie County Sheriff

Hon. John Loomis
Erie County Sheriff's Office
140 West 6th Street
Erie, Pennsylvania  16501  
Fax: (814)-451-6323
Website:  http://www.eriecountygov.org/sheriff


Erie County Clerk of Records 

Hon. Kenneth J. Gamble
Erie County Courthouse
140 West 6th Street
Erie, Pennsylvania  16501  
Fax: (814)-451-6213


Erie County Council
Erie County Courthouse
140 West 6th Street - Room 116
Erie, Pennsylvania  16501  

Hon. Kathy Fatica – District 1
Email: kfatica@eriecountygov.org

Hon. Andre Horton – District 2
Email: ahorton@eriecountygov.org

Hon. Fiore Leone – District 3
Email: fleone@eriecountypa.gov

Hon. Carl Anderson, III – District 4
Email: cjanderson@eriecountypa.gov

Hon. Kyle Foust – District 5
Email: kfoust@eriecountygov.org


City of Erie Mayor

Hon. Joseph Schember  
Erie City Hall
626 State Street - Room 502   
Erie, Pennsylvania  16501  
Email: jschember@erie.pa.us


City of Erie Council 
Erie City Hall
626 State Street
Erie, Pennsylvania  16501  

Hon. Sonya Arrington
Email: sarrington@erie.pa.us

Hon. Liz Allen
Email: lallen@erie.pa.us

Hon. Casimir Kwitowski
Email: ckwitowski@erie.pa.us

Hon. Robert Merski
Email: bmerski@erie.pa.us

Hon. Kathleen A. Schaaf 
Email: kschaafi@erie.pa.us

Hon. James Winarski
Email: jwinarski@erie.pa.us

Hon. Mel Witherspoon
Email: mwitherspoon@erie.pa.us

City of Erie Treasurer

Hon. Susan DiVecchio
Erie City Hall
626 State Street - Room 105 
Erie, Pennsylvania  16501  
Email: sdivecchio@erie.pa.us


City of Erie Controller

Hon. Theresa Stankiewicz
Erie City Hall
626 State Street - Room 302
Erie, Pennsylvania  16501  
Email: tstankiewicz@erie.pa.us